Beat 9

Beat 9, located in the heart of the City of Santa Rosa, is bordered by College Avenue to the north, Highway 12 to the south, Brookwood Avenue to the east, and Dutton Avenue to the west.   

Beat 9 Map

Beat 9 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Kohut, R.                            rkohut@srcity.org


Beat 9 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail


Wolf, J.                               jwolf@srcity.org

Beat 9 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail


Diaz, C.                               cdiaz@srcity.org

Dineen, S.                          sdineen@srcity.org

Gillette, T.                          tgillette@srcity.org

Lund, A.                              alund@srcity.org

Pietrelli, M.                        mpietrelli@srcity.org

Turner, A.                           aturner@srcity.org

Walsh, T.                            twalsh@srcity.org

Whitten, J.                         jwhitten@srcity.org