Beat 8

Beat 8, located in the south central portion of the city, is bordered on the west by US Highway 101, on the northwest by Highway 12, on the northeast by Sonoma Avenue, and the city limits to the east and south. 

Beat 8 Map

Beat 8 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Kohut,  R.                           rkohut@srcity.org

Beat 8 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Farrington, J.                     jfarrington@srcity.org

Beat 8 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

 

Albini, P.                             palbini@srcity.org

Berg, G.                              gberg@srcity.org

Berg, G.                              geberg@srcity.org

Cogbill, R.                           rcogbill@srcity.org

Miller, C.                            cmiller@srcity.org

Moore, R.                           rmoore@srcity.org

O’Neill, C.                           coneill@srcity.org

Walsh, T.                            twalsh@srcity.org