Beat 7

Beat 7, located in Santa Rosa’s southwest quadrant, is bordered by Sebastopol Road to the north, US Highway 101 to the east, and the city limits to the west and extreme south.  

Beat 7 Map

Beat 7 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Lazzarni, M.                       mlazzarini@srcity.org



Beat 7 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Hepp, R.                             rhepp@srcity.org


Beat 7 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

Badger, J.                           jbadger@srcity.org

Buenrostro, E.                  ebuenrostro@srcity.org

Cincera, A.                        acincera@srcity.org

Dunn, T.                             tdunn@srcity.org

Macias, O.                          omacias@srcity.org

Page, J.                              jpage@srcity.org

St. Germain, E.                  estgermain@srcity.org

Sulonen, S.                         ssulonen@srcity.org