Beat 5

Beat 5, located in the west/central part of the city, is bordered by Fulton Road on the west.

Beat 5 Map

Beat 5 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Lazzarini, M.                      mlazzarini@srcity.org



Beat 5 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Marconi, D.                       dmarconi@srcity.org


Beat 5 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

 Fajardin, M.                       mfajardin@srcity.org

Lamb, D.                             dlamb@srcity.org

McGinnis, E.                      emcginnis@srcity.org

Ortinghaus, E.                   eortinghaus@srcity.org

Sanchez, M.                       msanchez@srcity.org

Woods, J.                           jtwoods@srcity.org

Zuniga, J.                            jzuniga@srcity.org