Beat 4

Beat 4, located in Santa Rosa’s northeast quadrant, is bordered by US Highway 12 to the south.

Beat 4 Map

Beat 4 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Nelson, R.                          rnelson@srcity.org


Beat 4 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Kucker, J.                           jkucker@srcity.org


Beat 4 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

Lund, N.                             nlund@srcity.org

Madarus, N.                      nmadarus@srcity.org

Martin, M.                         mmartin@srcity.org

Rooney, M.                        mrooney@srcity.org

Stebler, D.                          dstebler@srcity.org

Vlahandreas, N.                nvlahandreas@srcity.org

Wellington, M.                 mwellington@srcity.org