Beat 3

Beat 3, located in the northwest portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by the railroad tracks on the eastern side, College Avenue on the south side, and Fulton Road on the west side.

Beat 3 Map

Beat 3 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Snetsinger, J.                    jsnetsinger@srcity.org


 

 

Beat 3 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Philp, K.                              kphilp@srcity.org



 

Beat 3 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

Cadaret, R.                         rcadaret@srcity.org

Castro, A.                           acastro@srcity.org

Crespan, J.                         jcrespan@srcity.org

Del Angel, J.                      jdelangel@srcity.org

Espino, E.                           eespino@srcity.org

Gaytan, N.                         ngayton@srcity.org

Meteyer, J.                        jmeteyer@srcity.org

Shacklett, D.                      dshacklett@srcity.org