HOME
VISITORS
RESIDENTS
BUSINESS
GOVERNMENT
DEPARTMENTS
 
City of Santa Rosa > Government > City Officials
 

Santa Rosa was incorporated as a City by the State Legislature on March 16, 1868. Although City Government has played a key role in the City of Santa Rosa’s development, the true wealth of this City resides with the creative and entrepreneurial spirit of its pioneering citizens. In the memory of these pioneers, today’s City officials are honored to lead Santa Rosa.

Sean McGlynn         fdsfds

Sean McGlynn
City Manager
                  
cmoffice@srcity.org

 

   
   
 Gloria Hurtado

Gloria Hurtado
Deputy City Manager

ghurtado@srcity.org


 

Teresa Stricker

Teresa Stricker      Interim City Attorney

tstricker@srcity.org

 

 

 

 David Guhin

David Guhin
Director of Planning and Economic Development
dguhin@srcity.org

 

Linda Reed

 

Linda Reed
Acting Director of Water

 lreed@srcity.org


 

 

 

 Dave Gouin David Gouin
Director of Housing and Community Services
dgouin@srcity.org

Hank Schreeder

Hank Schreeder
Police Chief

rschreeder@srcity.org




 Tony Gossner

Tony Gossner
Fire Chief

agossner@srcity.org 



Rhonda McKinnon

Rhonda McKinnon
Acting Director of Human Resources

(707) 543-3645

rmckinnon@srcity.org
 

 

 Nanette Smejkal

Nanette Smejkal
Director of
Recreation & Parks

nsmejkal@srcity.org

 

Eric McHenry

Eric McHenry
Director of Information Technology

(707) 543-3097
emchenry@srcity.org

 

 Jason Nutt

 

Jason Nutt
Director of Transportation and Public Works

jnutt@srcity.org

 

Daisy Gomez

 

Daisy Gomez             City Clerk
dgomez@srcity.org



Debbi Lauchner

Debbi Lauchner 
Chief Financial Officer

dlauchner@srcity.org

VACANT
Community Engagement Director - you may contact the Deputy City Manager

ghurtado@srcity.org