HOME
VISITORS
RESIDENTS
BUSINESS
GOVERNMENT
DEPARTMENTS
 
Fire Patch 
  • Santa Rosa Fire Department 
    2373 Circadian Way 
    Santa Rosa, CA 95407
  • Main Number (707) 543-3500

    TTY/TDD Phone (707) 528-5276

    New Hours starting on April 1, 2011:

    FRONT DOOR/COUNTER HOURS

    MONDAY THROUGH THURSDAY  8:00 AM TO 4:30 PM

    CLOSED ON FRIDAYS

    PHONE HOURS

    MONDAY THROUGH THURSDAY  8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM

    EVERY OTHER FRIDAY 8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM

    FIRE PLAN REVIEW

    MONDAY THROUGH THURSDAY  8:00 AM TO NOON ONLY

    CLOSED ON FRIDAYS

    Fire Administration Closed Schedule

    In an EMERGENCY dial 911 or (707) 576-1365 from a Cell Phone

    Click here to view our facilities!

    1. Chief 
    Anthony Gossner
    Interim Fire Chief
    Phone: (707) 543-3500
    Fax: (707) 543-3520
    AGossner@SantaRosaFD.com 

    2. Operations 
    Bill Shubin
    Acting Deputy Fire Chief
    Phone: (707) 543-3500
    Fax: (707) 543-3520
    BShubin@SantaRosaFD.com 

    3. Fire Marshal
    Mark Pedroia
    Acting Fire Marshal

    Phone: (707) 543-3500
    Fax: (707) 543-3520

    MPedroia@SantaRosaFD.com

    4. Training 
    Ken Sebastiani
    Division Training Chief
    Phone: (707) 543-3500
    Fax: (707) 543-3520
    KSebastiani@SantaRosaFD.com

    5. EMS 
    Scott Westrope
    Acting Battalion Chief of Emergency Medical Services
    Phone: (707) 543-3500
    Fax: (707) 543-3520
    SWestrope@SantaRosaFD.com

    6. Emergency Preparedness
    Randal Collins
    Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
    Phone: (707) 543-3500
    Fax: (707) 543-3520
    RCollins@srcity.org 

    7. Administration 
    Leff Brown
    Administrative Services Officer
    Phone: (707) 543-3500
    Fax: (707) 543-3520
    LBrown@SantaRosaFD.com

    8. Hearing Impaired TTY/TDD 
    General Information
    Business Office
    Phone: (707) 528-5276
    Fax: (707) 543-3520
    srfd@SantaRosaFD.com