HOME
VISITORS
RESIDENTS
BUSINESS
GOVERNMENT
DEPARTMENTS
 
Fire Patch 
Santa Rosa Fire Department 
2373 Circadian Way 
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Main Number (707) 543-3500

TTY/TDD Phone (707) 528-5276

New Hours starting on April 1, 2011:

FRONT DOOR/COUNTER HOURS

MONDAY THROUGH THURSDAY  8:00 AM TO 4:30 PM

OPEN EVERY OTHER FRIDAY 8:00 AM TO 4:30 PM

PHONE HOURS

MONDAY THROUGH THURSDAY  8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM

EVERY OTHER FRIDAY 8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM

FIRE PLAN REVIEW

MONDAY THROUGH THURSDAY  8:00 AM TO NOON ONLY

In an EMERGENCY dial 911 or (707) 576-1365 from a Cell Phone

Click here to view our facilities!

1. Chief 
Anthony Gossner
Fire Chief
Phone: (707) 543-3500
Fax: (707) 543-3520
srfd@srcity.org 

2. Operations 
Bill Shubin
Deputy Fire Chief
Phone: (707) 543-3500
Fax: (707) 543-3520
BShubin@srcity.org 

3. Fire Marshal
Scott Moon
Fire Marshal

Phone: (707) 543-3500
Fax: (707) 543-3520

SMoon@srcity.org

4. Training 
Scott Westrope  Battalion Chief of Training
Phone: (707) 543-3500
Fax: (707) 543-3520
swestrope@srcity.org

5. EMS 
Matt Dahl
Battalion Chief of Emergency Medical Services
Phone: (707) 543-3500
Fax: (707) 543-3520
mdahl@srcity.org

6. Emergency Preparedness
Neil Bregman
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
Phone: (707) 543-3525
Fax: (707) 543-3520

NBregman@srcity.org

7. Administration 
Leff Brown
Administrative Services Officer
Phone: (707) 543-3536
Fax: (707) 543-3520
LBrown@srcity.org

8. Hearing Impaired TTY/TDD 
General Information
Business Office
Phone: (707) 528-5276
Fax: (707) 543-3520
srfd@srcity.org