The Housing Authority consists of seven Commissioners, two of whom must be program recipients.

Stephen Burke, Chair
Wayne Downey
Emilio Gonzalez
Delia Gaitan
David Harris, Vice-Chair
Helga Lemke
Philip Olsen


The Housing Authority meets on the 4th Monday of each month at 1:30 p.m., in the Council Chamber, 100 Santa Rosa Avenue, unless otherwise indicated.  Public participation is invited.  Minutes are available after approval by the Housing Authority.  Call  (707) 543-3300 for information.

NEW: COMPLETE list of Housing Authority Documents

To obtain a copy of any agenda or set of minutes not listed here, please call the Economic Development and Housing Department at 543-3300.

 Recent Meeting Agendas

 Recent Meeting Minutes


 Email Alert Subscription

 Housing Authority Links

 Audio Archive Setup

Several governing bodies in Santa Rosa maintain audio archive databases.  If you are interested in listening to meeting audio archives, please refer to the Audio Setup Tutorial for setup information before visiting the archive library.

 Recent Meeting Cancellations