HOME
VISITORS
RESIDENTS
BUSINESS
GOVERNMENT
DEPARTMENTS
 
 

Santa Rosa Utilities Department
35 Stony Point Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401
707-543-4200

Regular Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00am-5:00pm

Customer Service: 707-543-4200
For water and sewer related emergencies, services, and general information during regular office hours.

After Hours Emergency: 707-543-3805
For emergency on-call service outside of regular office hours.

Additional Contact Information:

Utility Billing: 707-543-3150 

Water-Use Efficiency: 707-543-3985  

Laguna Treatment Plant: 707-543-3350  

Department Contacts:

Director of Utilities
David Guhin
dguhin@srcity.org
69 Stony Circle
Santa Rosa, CA  95401
Phone:  707-543-4200

  Subregional Operations
Mike Prinz, Deputy Director  

mprinz@srcity.org
4300 Llano Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95407    
Phone: 707-543-3357

     

Water and Engineering Resources
Jennifer Burke, Deputy Director
jburke@srcity.org
69 Stony Circle
Santa Rosa, CA  95401
Phone:  707-543-3359

 

Environmental Services
Rita Miller, Deputy Director
rmiller@srcity.org
4300 Llano Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95407    
Phone: 707-543-3879

     

Budget and Finance
Linda Reed, Administrative Services Officer
lreed@srcity.org
69 Stony Circle
Santa Rosa, CA  95401
Phone:  707-543-3946

  Recruitments
Debbie Guillaumin, Administrative Services Officer
dguillaumin@srcity.org
69 Stony Circle
Santa Rosa, CA  95401
Phone:  707-543-3945

     
Local Operations
Mark Powell, Deputy Director
mpowell@srcity.org
35 Stony Point Road
Santa Rosa, CA  95401
Phone:  707-543-3354